Home Forums Art WordPress Theme Bug – Wrong Theme Displaying On Mobile Devices

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    donau.schwester
    Participant
    Purchased
    Supported

Hi there,

I’m probably dealing with an unexpected bug and since I haven’t been able to find any answer in the documentation I’m kindly asking you for help here.
    The thing is that on mobile devices, especially tablets (tested on two different iPads) once you dragging with fingers some pages are “floating off the frame” and not being fixed solid, it simply seems like it doesn’t detecting iPad as a tablet but trying to display desktop version of the website. It’s a little difficult to described the issue since I’m not good with internal tech slang 🙂 But here’s the link to a screen capture video I took on my iPad so you can better understand what I mean:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1D-rm10LXn7slSF25w1Uaq-E14qj9_qqs/view?usp=sharing

Can you please advise me how to fix this in order to display the website properly so whenever I try to move in any direction it will remain “locked” in a position? Thanks a lot in advance.

SeaTheme
    Keymaster
    Purchased

Hi,

Please set the Height for mobile as 30%. sreenshot: https://www.dropbox.com/s/0mt5bucarppsfqg/qq20200306-113409.jpg?dl=0

Regards!

SeaTheme – SeaTheme.netTwitterFacebook

SeaTheme
    Keymaster
    Purchased
    This reply has been marked as private.
    donau.schwester
    Participant
    Purchased
    Supported